Skip to product information
1 of 1

Rebel Soul

Manifest the sh*t out of 2023

Manifest the sh*t out of 2023

Regular price $85.00 CAD
Regular price Sale price $85.00 CAD
Sale Sold out

Are you ready to dream big for 2023? Join us for a 4-week virtual manifestation series to set your intentions for 2023. We will connect weekly for guided reflection, mindful movement, and meditation practices. This series is offered from January 16th the February 10th, 2023. 

Here is what's included when you join:
> Connect & Reflect 60 mins virtual gathering Mondays at 8pm EST/5pm PST
> Breathe & Stretch 20 mins virtual gatherings Wednesdays 10am EST/7am PST
> Manifestation worksheets and journal templates
> Friday end-of-week reflections sent to your inbox 

Each week will have a specific focus

> Week 1: Uncovering your true self and aligning with purpose 

> Week 2: Setting your intentions and dreaming big 

> Week 3: Dispelling fears and finding courage 

> Week 4: Stepping forward and building daily habits 

Join us to put intention into your 2023 in a supportive and welcoming community of like-minded people. You’ll have access to the records if you can’t make the live virtual events.


View full details