Manifest the sh*t out of 2023

Take time to put intention into your year and dream big for 2023!

Join us for a 4-week virtual manifestation series to set your intentions for 2023. We will connect weekly journaling, mindful movement, and meditation. This is perfect is you are looking for inspiration on achieving your dreams for 2023 and connect with like-minded people.

This 4-week series includes: 

  • Connect & Reflect 60 mins virtual gathering Mondays at 8pm EST/5pm PST
  • Breathe & Stretch 20 mins virtual Wednesdays 10am EST/7am PST
  • Manifestation workbook and journal templates
  • Friday end-of-week reflections sent to your inbox
  • Access to the recordings until February 10th
learn more & join our community

find your people for yoga, personal growth, and business in Timmins, Ontario

Rebel Soul is the space for soul seekers, adventurers, and creative boss babes. A space where you can leave the comforts of the shore stand in your power, and anchor into your truth. This is where we make waves. Break free and evolve. A space for the outdoorsy types, the personal growth people, and the soulful entrepreneurs. Those of us who aren’t afraid to get messy and step outside the box.

Rebel Soul brings people together to build community. Here, you’ll find information on outdoor yoga experiences, in-studio yoga series, personal growth workshops, paddle boarding, and business services in Timmins, Ontario. You’ll find your people here!

Learn more

rebel wear collection

Shop new hoodies, long sleeve tee’s, and tank tops.

hey! i'm sylvie

I’m a free-spirited outdoorsy kind-of-gal who loves meeting people at the edges of their comfort zone. I’m that friend who’ll empower you to discover your purpose and go after what sets your soul on fire. I’m a multi-passionate entrepreneur obsessed with personal growth, digital marketing, event planning, teaching yoga, and hosting unique experiences. I created Rebel Soul out of my passion to bring people together and build community. This is a space for us to connect, dream, and grow together - in business and in life. I’d love to connect with you!

Send me a message